Skip to Main Content
Research Guides
Kaufman Library
Library Research Guides
Database Tutorials
MEDLINE Complete
Search this Guide
Search
Database Tutorials
This guide provides database tutorials which have been created by the database company or search engine creator.
Welcome
EBSCO Databases
ProQuest Databases
Access World News(NewsBank)
Academic Video Online (VAST)
All of Us Research Hub via National Institutes of Health (NIH)
American Chemical Society (ACS) Journals
Ancestry Library Edition
ATLA Historical Monographs Collection
Business Source Complete
Cambridge Core eBooks & Journals
CIA World Factbook
CINAHL Complete
CINAHL Continuing Education (CE) Modules
Consumer Health Complete
Coronavirus Research Database
Credo Reference Online
Toggle Dropdown
How to run a Basic Search on Credo
How to use the Mind Map on Credo
Credo Click thru Tutorials
D&B Hoovers
De Gruyter University Press Library
eBook Central
Toggle Dropdown
Search for a Book on Ebook Central
Organize Your Research with the Ebook Central Bookshelf
Ebook Central Online Reader and Productivity Tools
Using the Ebook Central Book Detail Page
EBSCO eBook Collection
Films on Demand
Folger Shakespeare Library [Open Source]
Gale Business : Insights
Gale eBooks
Gale Interactive : Human Anatomy
Gale in Context: Databases
GALE Literature
Gale OneFile Databases
GALILEO
Google Scholar & Google
HeinOnline
History Reference Center via EBSCO
ICPSR (Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research)
IEEE Explore Digital Library
IMF (International Monetary Fund) eLibrary
International Database of Education Systematic Reviews (IDESR)
JSTOR- Journal Articles, eBooks & Images
Kaggle [Open Source]
Kanopy
Learning Express Library
LinkedIn Learning
Literature Online (LION) via ProQuest
Literary Reference Center via EBSCO
Literature Resource Center via Gale
Mango Languages
MEDLINE Complete
MEDLINE Complete Dataase
EBSCO Databases
Introduction to the New EBSCOhost- Video Tutorial
The EBSCO Mobile App - Tutorial
MEDLINE Ultimate - Tutorial
Merck Manual Professional Edition
MLA International Bibliography
Oxford English Dictionary Online
PEDro (Physiotherapy Evidence Database) [Open Source]
Pew Research Center [Open Source]
Points of View Reference Center
Project Muse
PsycArticles® (APA) & PsycInfo® (APA)
PubMed & PubMed Central (PMC)
Safari O'Reilly for Higher Education
Science Direct Journals & eBooks
SpringerLink eBooks
Statistical Abstract of the United States
Trip Database [Open Source]
Westlaw Campus Research
Sage Business Cases
Sage Research Methods
SWANK Digital Campus
Zotero Reference Manager
MEDLINE Complete Dataase
MEDLINE Complete
This link opens in a new window
This database offers information related to the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and pre-clinical sciences.
Using CINAHL/MeSH Subject Headings in the new EBSCOhost Interface - Tutorial
EBSCO Mobile App
EBSCO Databases
EBSCO Database List
EBSCO Database Tutorials
Minimum Browser Requirements for EBSCO Interfaces
Tutorials:
Introduction to the New EBSCOhost - Video Tutorial
The New EBSCOhost Interface - Basic Search- Tutorial
The New EBSCOhost Interface - Advanced Search - Tutorial
Applying Limiters and Filters in the New EBSCO Interfaces - Tutorial
Browsing Subjects in the New EBSCOhost Interface - Tutorial
How to Create and Manage a MyEBSCO Account- Tutorial
Using the Dashboard in the New EBSCO Interfaces + Search History - Tutorial
Using the Cite and Export Tool in the New EBSCO Interfaces - Tutorial
Translating Online Full Text in the New EBSCO Interfaces - Tutorial
Using the Text-to-Speech feature in the New EBSCO Interfaces to read full text - Tutorial
Using CINAHL/MeSH Subject Headings in the new EBSCOhost Interface - Tutorial
FAQ- The New EBSCOhost - Tutorial
EBSCO Academy
Videos, eLearning Paths, Upcoming Classes, Recordings.
EBSCO Mobile App
Introduction to the New EBSCOhost- Video Tutorial
The New EBSCOhost Tutorial (PowerPoint)
The EBSCO Mobile App - Tutorial
EBSCO App
MEDLINE Ultimate - Tutorial
MEDLINE Complete Tutorial (PowerPoint)
<<
Previous:
Mango Languages
Next:
Merck Manual Professional Edition >>
