GALE OneFile: AgricultureThis link opens in a new windowResearchers will have access to current and authoritative periodical content that spans the industry—from practical aspects of farming to cutting-edge scientific research in horticulture. With a strong emphasis on titles covered in the Agricola database, this collection of more than 600 journal titles is focused on agriculture-related fields. In addition, more than 30 Delmar titles provide in-depth coverage on a variety of agriculture-related topics.
GALE OneFile: BusinessThis link opens in a new windowA comprehensive business resource for the undergraduate researcher seeking company news, the public library patron making personal investment decisions, or the high school student looking to major in business administration.
GALE OneFile: Communications and Mass Media CollectionThis link opens in a new windowCommunications and Mass Media Collection provides access to academic journals and magazines focusing on all aspects of the communications field. Key subjects covered in the database include advertising and public relations, literature and writing, linguistics, and more.
GALE OneFile: Computer ScienceThis link opens in a new windowGale OneFile: Computer Science provides access to leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries. The database includes more than 600 journals and periodicals, providing information on computer-related product introductions, news, and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology
GALE OneFile: Contemporary Women's IssuesThis link opens in a new windowGale OneFile: Contemporary Women's Issues provides access to current full text and pertinent backfile content covering topics including civil rights, health, education, professional development, and entrepreneurship.
GALE OneFile: Criminal JusticeThis link opens in a new windowAccess to over 700 journals on criminal justice topics, including law, law enforcement, homeland security, forensic science and more.
GALE OneFile: Culinary ArtsThis link opens in a new windowCulinary Arts Collection provides access to academic journals and magazines on all aspects of cooking and nutrition. The database includes thousands of searchable recipes, restaurant reviews, and industry information.
GALE OneFile: Diversity StudiesThis link opens in a new windowThis collection explores cultural differences, contributions and influences in our global community. This set includes 150 full-text journals. Coverage begins in 1980. Full text available.
GALE OneFile: Economics and TheoryThis link opens in a new windowEconomics and Theory Collection provides access to academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics and related fields. The database has an emphasis on titles indexed in the American Economic Association's EconLit bibliography.
GALE OneFile: Educator's Reference CompleteThis link opens in a new windowEducator's Reference Complete seeks to provide full text for titles in the Eric database and covers multiple levels of education from preschool to college, and every educational specialty--such as technology, bilingual education, health education, and testing. It also provides insight on issues in administration, funding, and policy.
GALE OneFile: Environmental Studies and Policy CollectionThis link opens in a new windowEnvironmental Studies and Policy Collection provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and other reference sources covering environmental issues and policies. The database includes diverse perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policymakers, and corporate interests.
GALE OneFile: Fine ArtsThis link opens in a new windowFine Arts and Music Collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines that support research in areas including drama, music, art history, and film-making. The database emphasizes full-text content for publications included in the Wilson Art Index and RILM bibliography.
GALE OneFile: Gardening and HorticultureThis link opens in a new windowGardening and Horticulture Collection provides access to academic journals and magazines focused on both the practical aspects as well as the scientific theory of horticulture studies. The database offers biotechnologists, farmers, hobbyists, and landscape architects alike access to important content relevant to their pursuits.
GALE OneFile: Gender StudiesThis link opens in a new windowGender Studies Collection provides balanced coverage of this significant aspect of culture and society. The database offers access to scholarly journals and magazines covering topics including gender studies, family and marital issues, and more.
GALE OneFile: Health and MedicineThis link opens in a new windowWith more than 2,500 embargo-free, full-text periodicals, reference books, pamphlets, and hundreds of videos demonstrating medical procedures and live surgeries, Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine ensures that researchers get current, scholarly, comprehensive answers to health-related questions.
GALE OneFile: Hospitality and TourismThis link opens in a new windowGale OneFile: Hospitality and Tourism provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and trade publications that cover topics including the cultural and economic aspects of travel and tourism.
GALE OneFile: Information ScienceThis link opens in a new windowLibrary science students, information science and technology professionals, and others will value the Gale OneFile: Information Science. It is updated daily with articles covering all aspects of managing and maintaining information and technology, including usability, cataloging, circulation, business information, and more.
GALE OneFile: Informe AcadémicoThis link opens in a new window[Provides access to Spanish- and Portuguese-language scholarly journals and magazines] Informe Académico proporciona acceso a periódicos y revistas especializadas de lengua española y portuguesa. La base de datos ofrece una amplia gama de contenidos.
GALE OneFile: LegalTracThis link opens in a new windowLegalTrac provides indexing and selective full-text for all major law reviews, law journals, specialty law and bar association journals and legal newspapers. The database offers coverage of federal and state cases, laws and regulations, legal practice and taxation, as well as British Commonwealth, European Union, and international law.
GALE OneFile: Military and Intelligence Database CollectionThis link opens in a new windowMilitary and Intelligence Database provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and reports covering all aspects of the past and current state of military affairs. The database offers content in key subject areas including governmental policies, the socioeconomic effects of war, the structure of the armed forces, and more.
GALE OneFile: NewsThis link opens in a new windowGale OneFile: News provides access to more than 2,300 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers, as well as leading titles from around the world. It also includes thousands of images, radio and TV broadcasts and transcripts.
GALE OneFile: Physical Therapy and Sports MedicineThis link opens in a new windowGale OneFile: Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine provides access to academic journals and magazines covering the fields of physical therapy, physical fitness, and sports medicine. The database offers a wide spectrum of information, including proven treatment techniques, experimental research, and more.
GALE OneFile: Pop Culture StudiesThis link opens in a new windowGale OneFile: Popular Culture Studies provides access to scholarly journals and magazines that both analyze and contribute to popular culture. The database offers useful information for researchers in social science, history, art or liberal arts courses.
GALE OneFile: PsychologyThis link opens in a new windowProvide access to authoritative periodical content supporting research in all fields of psychology— abnormal, biological, cognitive, comparative, developmental, personality, quantitative, social and all areas of applied psychology
GALE OneFile: Religion and PhilosophyThis link opens in a new windowDiscover a comprehensive collection of periodical content covering topics across a wide range of philosophies and religions. Updated daily, this library resource supports a broad range of topics from theological approaches to social issues.
GALE OneFile: U.S. HistoryThis link opens in a new windowProvides access to scholarly journals and magazines useful to both novice historians as well as advanced academic researchers. Updated daily, this library resource offers balanced coverage of events in U.S. history and scholarly work established in the field.
GALE OneFile: Vocations and CareersThis link opens in a new windowOneFile: Vocations and Careers provides access to journals and magazines that aid users in researching a vocation, finding an appropriate institution of learning, job searching, and maintaining a career.
GALE OneFile: War and TerrorismThis link opens in a new windowThis definitive collection for analysts, risk management professionals, and students of military science, history, and social science is comprised of more than 200 subject-appropriate, full-text periodicals that are updated daily.
GALE OneFile: World HistoryThis link opens in a new windowGale OneFile: World History provides access to scholarly journals and magazines useful to both novice historians as well as advanced academic researchers.
Gale Academic OneFile - Targeting Trusted Sources
Gale General OneFile - Explore Trusted Magazines and Newspapers