Newspapers

Access World News This link opens in a new window
Research diverse perspectives, topics and trends that align with curricular areas such as Political Science, English, Sociology, Humanities, Business, International Studies and more. Features reliable, credible information from a wide variety of international, national, and local news sources.
Atlanta Journal Constitution This link opens in a new window
Explore Atlanta history through local news, events and people with Atlanta Journal-Constitution Collection.
International Newsstream This link opens in a new window
International Newsstream provides the most recent news content outside of the US and Canada.
News & Newspapers (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Newspapers offers international, national, regional, and local papers including The Atlanta Journal-Constitution, The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, USA Today, Washington Post, The Guardian, El Norte, Jerusalem Post, and South China Morning Post.
Newspaper Source Plus This link opens in a new window
Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for 35 national (U.S.) and international newspapers, including The Christian Science Monitor, USA Today, The Washington Post, The Washington Times, The Times (London), and The Toronto Star.
New York Times (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Coverage from 1980-current
U.S. Newsstream This link opens in a new window
Coverage: 1980-current. US Newsstream enables users to search the most recent premium U.S. news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites in active full-text format.
Wall Street Journal This link opens in a new window
Coverage: 1984-current
Washington Post This link opens in a new window
Coverage: 1987-current