Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Business Resources

A guide to Business resources at Kaufman Library.

Supply Chain Management

The Bachelor of Business Administration with a Supply Chain Management concentration prepares students who are interested in producing consumer goods and services to enter the business world. This concentration involves the study of inventory planning, purchasing, and transportation management in addition to many other important business skills. The Georgia Gwinnett Course Catalog outlines the requirements for graduation with a Bachelor of Business Administration with a Supply Chain Management Concentration.

Resources for Supply Chain Management

Kaufman Library provides access to many databases that can help with your supply chain management research. In addition to those highlighted below, you can access our full list of databases using our Databases A-Z list (link below).

Supply Chain Management Databases

General Business Databases

Kaufman Library provides access to many trade publications and journals both individually and through our databases that can help with your supply chain management research. In addition to those highlighted below, you can access our full list of electronic journals using the link below.

Supply Chain Management Trade Publications

Supply Chain Management Journals

Kaufman Library provides access to many streaming media resources and DVDs that can help with your supply chain management projects and research.

Streaming Media

Books

Search the entire Kaufman Library collection using the link below. Once you've entered a search term, you can narrow your search by type/format of material (book, visual, etc.), creation date, location, language, and more.


Library Catalog Searches of Books by Genre

The link below will take you directly to books focused on a variety of topics related to supply chain management in the Kaufman Library collection. You'll also be able to edit the search (limit by date, eBook vs. physical book, and more).

eBook Collections

You can also search our eBook collections directly instead of through the library catalog. Below are links to our eBook platforms.

OER for Supply Chain Management