Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New Trial
Indexes 30+ annual reviews throughout the natural & social sciences, many with full text through Academic Search Complete.
Contains full-text of recent annual reviews of the life sciences, psychology, and anthropology.
New Trial
Over 700 free eBooks for a wide variety of readers from K3 to adults. Username and password for this resource are automatically entered. If asked for a student ID or Library Card number, please click login.
Note: Username and password fields automatically population and you will then be asked for a library card number, please click login and you will be redirected to content.
New Trial
Bring science to life and help students visualize key concepts. Aligned to the scope and sequence of introductory college classes, Gale Interactive: Chemistry engages students and aids comprehension by pairing reference material with manipulatable 3D models.
New Trial
Human anatomy is known to be a challenging subject to master and teach, but traditional resources and lab materials are often limited, making it difficult for students to comprehend essential concepts.
  • GALILEO Resource
Trial
An ever-expanding database that specializes in offering original PDF copies of full-runs of legal collections. It includes: most major legal periodicals, federal and state statutes, court decisions, attorney general reports and opinions, federal legislative history materials, treaties, foreign & international law material, and numerous specialized legal collections. The text of collections are fully searchable and there are tools to browse or find items by citation.
New Trial
A collection of titles published by The Ohio State University Press.
New Trial
Peterson's reaches millions of consumers annually with information about colleges and universities, career schools, graduate programs, distance learning, executive training, private secondary schools, summer opportunities, study abroad, financial aid.
New Trial
One-stop resource for American public and political documents from 1774 to the present day
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...