The Bachelor of Business Administration with a Management Information Systems concentration prepares students who are interested in business leadership and technology to enter the business world. This concentration involves the study of Information Technology in addition to business leadership and many other skills. The Georgia Gwinnett Course Catalog outlines the requirements for graduation with a Bachelor of Business Administration with a Management Information Systems Concentration.
Kaufman Library provides access to many databases that can help with your management information systems research. In addition to those highlighted below, you can access our full list of databases using our Databases A-Z list (link below).
Management Information Systems Databases
General Business Databases
Kaufman Library provides access to many trade publications and journals both individually and through our databases that can help with your management information systems research. In addition to those highlighted below, you can access our full list of electronic journals using the link below.
Management Information Systems Trade Publications
Management Information Systems Journals
Kaufman Library provides access to many streaming media resources and DVDs that can help with your management information systems projects and research.
Search the entire Kaufman Library collection using the link below. Once you've entered a search term, you can narrow your search by type/format of material (book, visual, etc.), creation date, location, language, and more.
Library Catalog Searches of Books by Genre
The link below will take you directly to books focused on a variety of topics related to management information systems in the Kaufman Library collection. You'll also be able to edit the search (limit by date, eBook vs. physical book, and more).
You can also search our eBook collections directly instead of through the library catalog. Below are links to our eBook platforms.