Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Local Resources: GALILEO Databses

GALILEO Databases

Make sure you have the current password!

Georgia - Attorney General's Office 141. Georgia - Attorney General's Office 
Website, Attorney General's Office more »
Georgia Administrative Rules and Regulations 142. Georgia Administrative Rules and Regulations 
Rules, regulations, Georgia business practices more »
Georgia Aerial Photographs 143. Georgia Aerial Photographs 
Aerial photographs, Georgia counties. more »
Georgia Census Data 144. Georgia Census Data 
Georgia state, county statistics more »
Georgia Code 145. Georgia Code 
Georgia laws, current more »
Georgia Corporate Search 146. Georgia Corporate Search (records of Georgia Secretary of State) 
List, Georgia licensed businesses more »
Georgia Department of Archives & History 147. Georgia Department of Archives & History 
Georgia Archives & History website more »
Georgia Department of Education 148. Georgia Department of Education 
Websites, services, public education more »
Georgia General Assembly 149. Georgia General Assembly (Legislative Services) 
Georgia House and Senate bills. more »
Georgia Government Publications 150. Georgia Government Publications 
Publications, Georgia government departments, agencies more »
Georgia Historic Books 151. Georgia Historic Books 
Books, Georgia-related, 19th - 20th century more »
Georgia Historic Newspapers 152. Georgia Historic Newspapers 
Page-level images, historic Georgia newspapers more »
GeorgiaInfo 153. GeorgiaInfo 
Information, GA History, GA Government more »
Georgia Legislative Documents 154. Georgia Legislative Documents 
Search/browse Georgia legislation more »
Georgia Libraries Journal List (GOLD) 155. Georgia Libraries Journal List (GOLD) 
Title lists, Georgia libraries more »
Georgia Library Catalogs 156. Georgia Library Catalogs 
Catalogs, local holdings more »
Georgia Newspaper Directory 157. Georgia Newspaper Directory 
Listing of current Georgia Newspapers more »
Georgia Official and Statistical Register: "Georgi 158. Georgia Official and Statistical Register: "Georgia's Blue Book" 
Statistical registers for Georgia government, 1923- more »
Georgia Public Library Services 159. Georgia Public Library Services 
Website, information, Georgia public libraries more »
Georgia State Agencies, Councils and Commissions 160. Georgia State Agencies, Councils and Commissions 
Georgia state agency websites more »
Georgia State Fair, Macon, 1886-1960 161. Georgia State Fair, Macon, 1886-1960 
Historical photos from Georgia State Fair 1886-1960 more »
Georgia State University Electronic Theses and Dis 162. Georgia State University Electronic Theses and Dissertations 
Index, abstracts, and some full-text . more »
Georgia Stories 163. Georgia Stories 
Georgia, videos, linked to GPS more »
Georgia Tech Theses and Dissertations 164. Georgia Tech Theses and Dissertations (available through SMARTech) 
Index, abstracts, and some full-text . more »
georgia.gov 165. georgia.gov 
Website, State of Georgia more »
GeorgiaCat (Guest View) 166. GeorgiaCat (Guest View) 
Union catalog, Georgia public libraries more »
New Georgia Encyclopedia 239. New Georgia Encyclopedia 
encyclopedia, Georgia, people, places, events more »

Instruction Coordinator

Dana Johnson's picture
Dana Johnson
Contact:
Online Library Help @GGC
General Reference (678)407-5064
Website