Skip to Main Content
Research Guides
Kaufman Library
Library Research Guides
* eBook Collections
EBSCO eBook Collection
Search this Guide
Search
* eBook Collections
Subscribed eBook Collections
Welcome
Cambridge Core eBooks
Credo Reference Online
Toggle Dropdown
How to run a Basic Search on Credo
How to use the Mind Map on Credo
Credo Click thru Tutorials
De Gruyter University Press Library
eBook Central
Toggle Dropdown
Search for a Book on Ebook Central
Ebook Central Online Reader and Productivity Tools
Using the Ebook Central Book Detail Page
Organize Your Research with the Ebook Central Bookshelf
EBSCO eBook Collection
EBSCO eBook Collection
EBSCO eBook Collection Resources (with new interface)
Introduction to the New EBSCOhost- Video Tutorial
The EBSCO Mobile App - Tutorial
Gale eBooks
Georgia History eBooks (University of Georgia Press)
IEEE Explore Digital Library
JSTOR eBooks
Merck Manual Professional Edition
Oxford English Dictionary (OED) Online
Project Muse eBooks
Safari O'Reilly for Higher Education
ScienceDirect eBooks
SpringerLink eBooks
Statistical Abstract of the United States
University of Michigan Press eBooks
EBSCO eBook Collection
EBSCOhost eBook Collection
This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary eBook titles
Recommended Browser Settings - Tutorial
EBSCO App
EBSCO eBook Collection Resources (with new interface)
EBSCO eBooks User Guide
Searching for eBooks - Tutorial
eBook Detailed Record - Tutorial
eBook Viewer - Tutorial
Downloading an eBook - Tutorial
Downloading an eBook Chapter as a PDF - Tutorial
Viewing Publisher Permissions for an eBook Title in the New EBSCO Interfaces - Tutorial
Introduction to the New EBSCOhost- Video Tutorial
The New EBSCOhost Tutorial (PowerPoint)
The EBSCO Mobile App - Tutorial
EBSCO App
<<
Previous:
Organize Your Research with the Ebook Central Bookshelf
Next:
Gale eBooks >>
