Skip to Main Content

Research Guides

Kaufman Library
Library Research Guides
Health Sciences Database Tutorials
Nursing Reference Center Plus Continuing Education Modules

Search this Guide

Health Sciences Database Tutorials

Health Sciences Resources

Welcome
All of Us Research Hub via National Institutes of Health
CINAHL Complete
Consumer Health Complete
Coronavirus Research Database
Credo Reference Online
Gale Interactive : Human Anatomy
Google Scholar
Health and Medical Collection
Health Poll Database
Learning Express Library
International Database of Education Systematic Reviews (IDESR)
MEDLINE Complete
Merck Manual Professional Edition
Nursing and Allied Health Database
PEDro (Physiotherapy Evidence Database)
PsycInfo® (APA)
PubMed & PubMed Central (PMC)
Science Direct Journals & eBooks
Trip Database
Continuing Education Modules
- CINAHL Continuing Education (CE) Modules
- NEXt EBP Continuing Education Modules
- Nursing Reference Center Plus Continuing Education Modules
Zotero Reference Manager

Nursing Reference Center Plus

<< Previous: NEXt EBP Continuing Education Modules
Next: Zotero Reference Manager >>

Last Updated: Sep 25, 2024 4:39 PM
URL: https://libguides.ggc.edu/HealthSciences_tutorials
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Report a problem

Subjects: Exercise Science & Physical Education, Health Sciences, Nursing

Tags: All of Us Research Hub, CINAHL Complete, Coronavirus Research Database, CREDO, GALE Interactive Human Anatomy, google_scholar, Health and Medical Collection, Health Poll Database, Learning Express Library, MEDLine, Merck Manual Professional ed., NEXt EBP, NNLM, PEDro, Permanent, Physiotherapy Evidence Database, PsycInfo® (APA), Science Direct, Trip Database, Tutorials, Zotero