Skip to main content

Mathematics Resources

Finding Sources

Below you'll find a selection of resources you can use for your mathematics research. Use the tabs to navigate to databases, streaming media, DVDs, trade publications, scholarly journals, books, and freely available Web resources.

Unsure how to begin your research? Follow the link below to access numerous tutorials to help you develop your search strategy for library resources.

Search Strategies for Electronic Resources

Resources

 

Databases

Kaufman Library provides access to many databases that can help with your math research. In addition to the those highlighted below, you can access our full list of databases using our Databases A-Z list (link below).

Mathematics Databases

Multidisciplinary Databases

Multidisciplinary Reference

Journals

Kaufman Library provides access to many journals both individually and through our databases that can help with your math research. In addition to the those highlighted below, you can access our full list of electronic journals using the link below.

The link below will take you directly to books about music in the Kaufman Library collection. You'll also be able to edit the search (limit by date, eBook vs. physical book, and more).

Library Catalog Search - Mathematics Books

 

eBook Collections

You can also search our eBook collections directly instead of through the library catalog. Below are links to our eBook platforms.

Kaufman Library provides access to many streaming media resources and DVDs that can help with your mathematics research.

Streaming Media


DVDs

Search the entire Kaufman Library collection using the link below. Once you've entered a search term, you can narrow your search by type/format of material (book, visual, etc.), creation date, location, language, and more.

Library Catalog Searches of DVDs by Topic

Below you will find links to searches of the Kaufman Library DVD collection by a variety of topics. If needed, you'll be able to edit the search (limit by date, etc.) once you enter the library catalog via the links provided.