Full-text coverage of information in many areas of academic study, including archaeology, area studies, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, electrical engineering, ethnic and multicultural studies, food science and technology, general science, geography, geology, law, mathematics, mechanical engineering, music, physics, psychology, religion and theology, women's studies, and other fields.
Access to more than 10 million academic journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
This database features hundreds of titles covering Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies.
Literary Reference Center includes thousands of plot summaries, synopses, and work overviews; articles of literary criticism; author biographies; full text of over 430 literary journals; book reviews; classic and contemporary poems and short stories; full text of over 7,000 classic novels; author interviews; and images of key literary figures.
Political Science Database gives users access to hundreds of leading political science, public policy, and international relations journals.
Sociology Database covers the international literature of sociology and social work, including relevant titles from related fields such as social policy, social care, social services, social anthropology, gender studies, gerontology, social psychology and population studies.
Access to more than 14,000 streaming videos: films, documentaries, and must-see movies.
Video titles in humanities, social sciences, world languages, business, economics, health, and science.
Delivers more than 85,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
