HUSE 3300 - Kalavar

Full-text online reference service.

Full-text coverage of information in many areas of academic study, including archaeology, area studies, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, electrical engineering, ethnic and multicultural studies, food science and technology, general science, geography, geology, law, mathematics, mechanical engineering, music, physics, psychology, religion and theology, women's studies, and other fields.

Delivers more than 85,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.

Alt HealthWatchfocuses on multiple perspectives of complementary, holistic, and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. Full-text content comes from more than 180 international peer-reviewed and professional journals, magazines, reports, proceedings, and association and consumer newsletters, plus hundreds of pamphlets, booklets, special reports, original research, and book excerpts.

Cambridge University Press currently publishes more than 420 peer-reviewed academic journals covering subjects across the humanities, social sciences and science, technology and medicine.

CINAHL Complete is the world's largest source of full text for nursing and allied health journals, and provides full text for more than 1,300 journals indexed in CINAHL.

Consumer Health Complete (CHC) is a comprehensive resource for consumer-oriented health content, including full text from many health reference books and encyclopedias and thousands of health reports as well as physician-generated videos and hundreds of medical images and diagrams

Provide access to authoritative periodical content supporting research in all fields of psychology— abnormal, biological, cognitive, comparative, developmental, personality, quantitative, social and all areas of applied psychology

This database offers reliable, comprehensive journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration and more.

This database offers information related to the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and pre-clinical sciences.

Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection includes articles from 410 full-text journal covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods.

This database provides abstracts and indexing for more than 640 titles, with over 540 titles available in full text. Many titles are indexed in PsycINFO. Coverage ranges from behavioral, clinical, cognitive, developmental, experimental, industrial and social psychology, along with personality, psychobiology and psychometrics.

APA PsycInfo®, American Psychological Association's (APA) resource for abstracts and scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health.

Delivers core public health literature from thousands of publications, much of it in full text.

Includes full-text and indexing for 700+ journals in the social sciences & humanities, health sciences, life & biomedical sciences, and materials science & engineering.

Peer-reviewed scientific, medical and technical journals, books, and reference works.