Library Research Guides: EDUC 2120 Ayuninjam: Welcome

Syllabus and Assignment Details

Education Database (ProQuest)
Supports the study and application of education across all levels of education, including early childhood education, primary and secondary education, and higher education. The database supports global study and research, including thousands of full-text journals, dissertations and other relevant sources.

Films on Demand
Video titles in humanities, social sciences, world languages, business, economics, health, and science.
Credo Reference Online
Full-text online reference service

Credo Reference Online
Full-text online reference service
Oxford English Dictionary
Guide to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of 600,000 words from across the English-speaking world.

APA Dictionary of Psychology
More than 25,000 authoritative entries across 90 subfields of psychology.
Merriam-Webster.com Dictionary
No other dictionary matches M-W's accuracy and scholarship in defining word meanings. Our pronunciation help, synonyms, usage and grammar tips set the standard. Go beyond dictionary lookups with Word of the Day, facts and observations on language, lookup trends, and wordplay from the editors at Merriam-Webster Dictionary

The SAGE Handbook of Inclusion and Diversity in Education by Matthew J. Schuelka (Editor); Christopher J. Johnstone (Editor); Gary Thomas (Editor); Alfredo J. Artiles (Editor)
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 9781526435552
Publication Date: 2019-11-19
This handbook examines policy and practice from around the world with respect to broadly conceived notions of inclusion and diversity within education. It sets out to provide a critical and comprehensive overview of current thinking and debate around aspects such as inclusive education rights, philosophy, context, policy, systems, and practices for a global audience. This makes it an ideal text for researchers and those involved in policy-making, as well as those teaching in classrooms today. Chapters are separated across three key parts: Part I: Conceptualizations and Possibilities of Inclusion and Diversity in Education Part II: Inclusion and Diversity in Educational Practices, Policies, and Systems Part III: Inclusion and Diversity in Global and Local Educational Contexts

Get online help

Printing and Scanning

Please view the Printing/Scanning Information Guide for GGC's Kaufman Library.

You can now reserve study rooms online!

Check out all this stuff you can check out!